How To Remove From Social Networks

Table of contents:

How To Remove From Social Networks
How To Remove From Social Networks

Video: How To Remove From Social Networks

Video: How To Remove From Social Networks
Video: Why You Should Delete Social Media: Say Hello to A Better Life! 2023, September
Anonim

Is social media taking up too much of your time? Do you wake up in the morning, with a lot of plans for the day, and then you find that you have not done anything, but you sit again, commenting, something and imperceptibly evening has come? If social networks have taken over you, perhaps it is worth leaving them? Read below how to do this.

How to remove from social networks
How to remove from social networks

Instructions

Step 1

Remove your classmates by following the instructions. At the bottom of the page, find the link "Regulations". After going through it, we find further the link "Refuse services". Indicate the reason why you want to delete the profile, enter the password and click the "Delete forever" link.

Now you can congratulate yourself on the fact that you have freed yourself from one social network.

Step 2

Delete information about yourself on the Vkontakte social network. It will not be possible to completely destroy the contact's account, but this is not a reason for despair.

We operate here in two stages. Let's start by clearing the page. Delete all information about yourself, clear your friends list, wall, comments. Delete photos, videos and audio recordings.

Next, go to the settings, the privacy section and indicate that only you can view the page. Save your changes.

That's it, no one can write to you, and you won't want to look at anything on a blank page. So you can again rejoice that you have also retired from the Vkontakte social network.

Step 3

Follow the instructions to remove your account from Facebook. We follow the link "Account" in the upper right corner. Next, select "Account Settings". Click "Deactivate account", indicating the reason for the deletion. Don't forget to opt out of receiving emails from Facebook. Then we enter the password, confirm it. The last step is a security check. We enter the two specified words in the field, proving that you are not a bot and freeing ourselves from your Facebook account.

Step 4

We destroy our account in the social network "My World". Here, too, everything is simple. Find "World Settings" under the avatar and press the "Delete My World" button. It sounds terrifying, but in reality, you just freed yourself from another social network that devours your time.

Now look away from the monitor, look around, go outside. You will understand that there is a lot of interesting things in your real world, besides sitting in your pants on social networks!

Recommended: