How To Get Back A Deleted User

Table of contents:

How To Get Back A Deleted User
How To Get Back A Deleted User

Video: How To Get Back A Deleted User

Video: How To Get Back A Deleted User
Video: How to repair deleted user folder in Windows 10 2023, December
Anonim

The twists and turns of fate confront and separate us from different people. With someone we stop communicating, someone was important only for working contacts. As a rule, after some time, we delete such people from the phone book or from friends. But what if a user was deleted by accident and you want to return him to your friends list?

How to get back a deleted user
How to get back a deleted user

Instructions

Step 1

Submitting a request to add a friend to a user of interest to us on social networks, for example, "Vkontakte" or Facebook, we automatically get to his subscribers. If he considers it necessary, he will confirm the application.

Step 2

It is easy to return a deleted friend on these sites - thanks to a subscription, the user will not even know that he was removed from the friend feed, provided that he was not online at that moment. Just click on the "Add to friends" button, and the person will again appear in the list of your acquaintances. All the data that the user has previously opened for you will be available again.

Step 3

In the contact lists of online communication managers, such as ICQ and QIP, when adding to friends, two-way authorization occurs: that is, the user must both allow adding as friends and add the interlocutor himself to the friend feed. In this case, you can interrupt communication in two ways: delete your data from the list of a specific person, or erase a former interlocutor from your contact list.

Step 4

If you need to resume communication with the user in ICQ and QIP, you will have to submit an authorization request and request the person's permission to add his name to your contact list. To do this, like the first time, you will need to find a user by his data (ICQ number or others) and knock on his friends.

Step 5

There is no mutual friend addiction on postal services. If you accidentally deleted a user from your e-mail address book, that's okay. Just remember his data (or look at them in the history of correspondence) and re-enter them into the memory of your mailbox. As the minimum information, it is enough to enter the interlocutor's email address and the addressee's name. Moreover, you can write both the first or last name of the person, and a friendly nickname. Click "OK" when you finish creating a new contact and the user is saved to your list again.

Recommended: