The process of deleting your personal data itself will take thirty days from the time of receipt of your application for the deletion of your personal data. After this action, you restrict yourself in access to the use of all services on the portal, since only registered users of the site have access to these services. You should know how to properly deregister on the site, since deleting your registration record is necessary to completely delete your data from this Internet resource.
Computer, internet access, website
In order for the removal process to go through correctly and not cause any difficulties, the site moderator needs to fill out the request form that is offered on the site. When deleting a registration record from this site, you must send an application to the moderator to delete the target registration record. When filling out your application to the moderator, make sure that the entered data is correct. The most convenient and best way to do this is to go to the site, log into your account and send an email to the moderator on your behalf. This will be perfectly sufficient to confirm that this registration record belongs to you. How do I delete my registration correctly?
To get started, log into your account (this can be done by clicking on the button in the upper right corner of the site "My Page"). Then, on the same page, click on the "Authorization and Editing" button, which is located directly above your nickname, and log in. Then expand the "Settings" block and click on the "Delete registration" button.
When deleting your registration data, you should be aware that after deleting your account, your album will be deleted. In addition, you will lose the ability to delete and edit your old messages written in conference mode. A deleted registration record cannot be restored. Follow all the rules of deletion, and you will significantly help the work of the site moderator.